Bridgend Bridge

Contact Us

If you have an enquiry please contact:

Mrs Leanne Edwards      or      Mrs Debra Jones
Town Clerk                               Deputy Town Clerk  

Bridgend Town Council
Carnegie House
Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EF

Telephone number: 01656 815757

e-mail address: bridgend.tc@bridgend.gov.uk

Web-site: www.bridgendtowncouncil.gov.uk

Office hours: 9am–2.00pm Monday–Friday

Councillor contact details:

Councillor Address Email Phone

Stuart Baldwin Morfa

154 Quarella Rd, Bridgend CF31 1JT  Sbaldwin73@gmail.com 07787687457
Nicole Burnett Morfa 11 Acland Rd, Bridgend CF31 1TF Nicoleburnett4morfa@gmail.com 07773050830
Stuart Charles Morfa  6 Llys Yr Onnen,Coity, Bridgend CF35 6FA Stuart.charles@hotmail.co.uk 07956160282
Ceri Evans
Morfa
85, Trem Y Castell, Coity, Bridgend  CF35 6GA cerievansmorfatc@gmail.com 07925349478
Steven Bletsoe Morfa 76a Nolton Street, Bridgend  CF31 3BP Steven.bletsoe@gmail.com 07507731252

Isabel Robson Morfa

Hidden House, Morfa Street, Bridgend, CF31 7HB Isabel@morfa.org.uk 07508733372
Kate Boucher
Newcastle
19 Ystrad Fawr, Bridgend, CF31 4HP katebouch@aol.com 07715628859
Eric Hughes Newcastle 30 Wind Street, Laleston, Bridgend CF32 0HU ericandpat@hotmail.co.uk  01656710699
David Unwin Newcastle

28 Esgair y Maes, Broadlands, Bridgend, CF31 5BL

 c/o bridgend.tc@bridgend.gov.uk 01656 750030
Paul Warren
Newcastle
19 St Winifred's Road, Cefn Glas, Bridgend  CF31 4PL p.warren710@btinternet.com 07539600926

Alan Wathan Newcastle

81 Clos Yr Eryr, Parc Derwen, Bridgend CF35 6HE  a_wathan@sky.com

07895389112

Carolyn Webster Newcastle Ty Penderyn, 13 Heol Penderyn, Brackla, Bridgend CF31 2EA carolynwebster@ymail.com  07743574786
Tim Wood Newcastle 1 Coed Cae Odin, Llangewydd Court, Bridgend CF31 4TN Cllr_timwood@hotmail.com 07768095035
Angela Morelli
Oldcastle
16 Cheltenham Terrace, Bridgend CF31 3AH angela.morelli@gmail.com 07597933833
Rebecca Porter
Oldcastle
19 Bryntirion Hill,
Bridgend,
CF31 4BY
 Bec.porterstrong@gmail.com

 

Gary Sassoon-Hales Oldcastle 26 Maes Dewi Pritchard, Brackla, Bridgend CF31 3ET Gary4oldcastle@gmail.com 07970126245
Lyn Walters
Oldcastle
40 Merthyr Mawr Road, Bridgend, CF31 3NR Lyn.walters@googlemail.com  07926366240
Matthew Voisey
Oldcastle
122 Merthyr Mawr Road, Bridgend,    CF31  3NY Matthew.voisey@amv-services.co.uk 01656 768228 or 07866 452412

Freya Sykes-Bletsoe Oldcastle

76a Nolton Street, Bridgend  CF31 3BP  freya.sykes@gmail.com

 01656713609 07507731255

The content of this web site is copyright and may not be used, reproduced, copied or transmitted in any form in part or in whole without the written permission of the publishers and Bridgend Town Council. © Bridgend Town Council, 2011.

Acknowledgements and Copyright: Thanks to BCBC,  local historian                   David J. Pearce, Royston Griffiths and Natalie Murphy.

Whilst every care is taken in the compilation of this Web Site to ensure the information herein is correct, Bridgend Town Council does not accept liability for any loss or injury arising from the views of those who have contributed or content of any web links or for any errors, omissions or spelling mistakes. Every effort is made to ensure that information is correct.